معلومات حول الفرص الاستثمارية​

معلومات حول الفرص الاستثمارية​



تمثل الفرص الاستثمارية النواقل التجارية لتوطين المنتجات والخدمات لدى قطاع الطاقة. وهي تعمل على تعزيز قاعدة سلسلة التوريد من خلال إنشاء قدرات جديدة وتوسعة القدرات الحالية ليتمكن السوق من استيعاب المزيد من المستثمرين؛ وبذلك تتم المساهمة في نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لدولة قطر.​​​
 

وقدمت مبادرة "توطين" حوالي 100 فرصة استثمارية جديدة في العام 2019م في مختلف المجالات شاملة الخدمات الهندسية، والصيانة، والإصلاح، والترميم، والتقنيات الرقمية، والعمليات البحرية، والمواد الكيماوية والمعدنية، وكذلك المعدات الخفيفة، وخدمات الأعمال وغيرها من الخدمات في كافة أنحاء سلسلة توريد قطاع الطاقة. كما أن مبادرة "توطين" تتيح للمستثمرين الفرص في تصنيع منتجات القيمة المضافة باستخدام المواد الأولية المتوفرة لدى قطاع الطاقة في دولة قطر.

ونشجع الموردين والمستثمرين الجدد، وخاصة في المشاريع الصغيرة والمتوسطة، على الاطلاع على الفرص الاستثمارية الواردة أدناه، والاتصال بنا لمناقشة الفرص الجديدة المطروحة. ​


* رابط صفحة فرص عام 2022.
​​​
 

الفرص الاستثمارية التي تم منحها​
تعلن مبادرة توطين عن اكتمال الدفعة الأولى من الفرص الاستثمارية التي تم طرحها. وقد تم بنجاح استكمال تخصيص هذه الفرص إلى المستثمرين المذكورين أدناه...
الفرص الاستثمارية للعام 2022م​
الفرص الاستثمارية للعام 2022م​
إجراءات تقديم الطلب​
بإمكان المستثمرين الراغبين بالتقديم أن يقوموا بالتسجيل من خلال اتباع الخطوات المذكورة أدناه، والموضحة في كتيب الإرشادات الإلكتروني فيما يخص الفرصة...

شركاء برنامج "توطين"


تقود قطر للطاقة مبادرة "توطين" وبمشاركة كافة الشركات العاملة في قطاع الطاقة في دولة قطر، والتي ترتبط بالأعمال المتعلقة بصناعات النفط والغاز والصناعات البتروكيماوية، والأسمدة، والصناعات المعدنية وإنتاج الطاقة. ويمكن الاطلاع على قائمة الشركات العاملة في قطاع الطاقة كما هي مبينة أدناه.
1 QatarEnergy2 Qatar Gas3 Qapco4 Qafco5 North Oil Company6 Shell8 Qatar Steel9 Oryx GTL10 Total11 Dolphin Energy12 Qatalum13 QChem14 Qafac17 Qatar Electricity Water
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط حرصاً منا على تقديم أفضل التسهيلات لمتصفحي الموقع.
إن الاستمرار في التنقل عبر هذا الموقع يعني موافقتك على استخدامنا لهذه الملفات. للمزيد من المعلومات...
إن قطر للطاقة شركة نفط وطنية متكاملة مسؤولة عن التنمية المُستدامة لصناعة النفط والغاز في دولة قطر. وتشمل أنشطة قطر للطاقة كامل نطاق سلسلة القيمة للنفط والغاز على المستويات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية، وتتضمن التنقيب والإنتاج والمعالجة والتسويق والمبيعات لمنتجات النفط والغاز والغاز الطبيعي المُسال (LNG) وسوائل الغاز الطبيعي (NGL) ومُنتجات الغاز المُحوَّل إلى سوائل (GTL) والمنتجات المُكرَّرة والبتروكيماويات والأسمدة والفولاذ والألمنيوم.

   مركز خدمات توطين
برج قطر للطاقة، الطابق المشترك (البوديوم)​
الدوحة – قطر​

  +٩٧٤ ٤٠ ١٣٦٤٧٧
  info@tawteen.com.qa
Tawteen icon on footer تطبيق توطين
App Store icon

About Investment Opportunities

About Investment Opportunities


 


Investment opportunities are commercial vehicles to localize products and services for the Energy Sector. They strengthen the supply chain base by creating new capabilities and expanding on exiting capabilities where the market can absorb more investors; contributing therefore to the growth of the state of Qatar Gross Domestic Product (GDP).

Tawteen offered about 100 new business opportunities in 2019 in various fields including engineering services, maintenance, repair & overhaul (MRO), digital technologies, subsurface operations, chemicals and metals, as well as light equipment, business services & other services across the energy sector supply chain. In addition, Tawteen is offering investors opportunities for manufacturing value added products using feed stocks available from the Energy Sector in Qatar.

We encourage suppliers and new investors especially Small and Medium Enterprises to explore the opportunities below and contact us to discuss the newly launched opportunities.

2022 Opportunities
 

Awarded Opportunities
Tawteen announces the completion of the first batch of investment opportunities launched. We have successfully awarded the below investors as part...
2022 Opportunities
2022 Opportunities
Application Process
Interested investors can register by following the instructions outlined in the EBrochure for the respective opportunity. The details can be found...

TAWTEEN PARTNERS


Tawteen is led by QatarEnergy with the participation of all the companies in the Energy sector in Qatar. These companies are engaged in the business of oil, gas, petrochemicals, fertilizers, metals and power generation. The list of companies in the Energy sector is as listed below.
1 QatarEnergy2 Qatar Gas3 Qapco4 Qafco5 North Oil Company6 Shell8 Qatar Steel9 Oryx GTL10 Total11 Dolphin Energy12 Qatalum13 QChem14 Qafac17 Qatar Electricity Water
We use cookie on this site to ensure that we give you the best user experience.
By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookie. For more information...
QatarEnergy is an integrated National Oil Corporation responsible for the sustainable development of the oil and gas industry in the State of Qatar. QatarEnergy's activities encompass the entire spectrum of the oil and gas value chain locally, regionally, and internationally, and include exploration, production, processing, marketing and sales of oil and gas, liquefied natural gas (LNG), natural gas liquids (NGL), gas to liquids (GTL) products, refined products, petrochemicals, fertilizers, steel and aluminum.

Tawteen Service Center
Qatar Navigation Center Tower, Annex Building, 6th Floor
Doha, Qatar

+974 40136477
  info@tawteen.com.qa
© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.