إخلاء المسؤولية القانونية

إن المواد والبيانات والجداول البيانية والمعلومات المذكورة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ("المعلومات") هي معلومات عامة فقط ولا يجب تفسيرها بأي حال من الأحوال على أنها نصيحة استثمارية أو تجارية أو أنها توصية بهذا الخصوص. وكل من يستخدم هذه المعلومات ("المُستخدِم") ملزم بالتأكد شخصياً من صحة المعلومات أو البيانات ويجب أن يتخذ القرار  عن مدى ملائمة هذه المعلومات لأهدافه وغايته حسب تقديره وبإرادته المنفردة. ولا يجب أن يستند المُستخدِم على هذه المعلومات  عند اتخاذ أي قرار تجاري أو استثماري. وفي حين تسعى  قطر للبترول لتقديم المعلومات الصحيحة وتحديث هذه المعلومات والبيانات بإستمرار، إلا أن قطر للبترول لا تقدم تعهدات أو ضمانات من أي نوع سواء كانت صريحة أم ضمنية  فيما يتعلق بإكتمال أو بدقة أو جودة أو مدى إمكانية الإعتماد على هذه المعلومات. وقطر للبترول تُخلِي مسؤوليتها تماماً بخصوص أي خطأ أو تقصير قد يرد في المعلومات المذكورة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وليست قطر للبترول بمسؤولة في أي حال من الأحوال أو ملزمة بالتعويض عن أي ضرر قد ينتج في حال استخدام هذه المعلومات أو الاعتماد عليها من قبل المستخدِمين. ويتحمل المستخدمون كامل المسؤولية لأية مخاطر قد نتشأ في حال الاعتماد على هذه المعلومات.
 

شركاء برنامج "توطين"


تقود قطر للبترول مبادرة "توطين" وبمشاركة كافة الشركات العاملة في قطاع الطاقة في دولة قطر، والتي ترتبط بالأعمال المتعلقة بصناعات النفط والغاز والصناعات البتروكيماوية، والأسمدة، والصناعات المعدنية وإنتاج الطاقة. ويمكن الاطلاع على قائمة الشركات العاملة في قطاع الطاقة كما هي مبينة أدناه.
1 QP2 Qatar Gas3 Qapco4 Qafco5 North Oil Company6 Shell8 Qatar Steel9 Oryx GTL10 Total11 Dolphin Energy12 Qatalum13 QChem14 Qafac16 Oxy17 Qatar Electricity Water
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط حرصاً منا على تقديم أفضل التسهيلات لمتصفحي الموقع.
إن الاستمرار في التنقل عبر هذا الموقع يعني موافقتك على استخدامنا لهذه الملفات. للمزيد من المعلومات...
إن قطر للبترول شركة نفط وطنية متكاملة مسؤولة عن التنمية المُستدامة لصناعة النفط والغاز في دولة قطر. وتشمل أنشطة قطر للبترول كامل نطاق سلسلة القيمة للنفط والغاز على المستويات المحلية والإقليمية والعالمية، وتتضمن التنقيب والإنتاج والمعالجة والتسويق والمبيعات لمنتجات النفط والغاز والغاز الطبيعي المُسال (LNG) وسوائل الغاز الطبيعي (NGL) ومُنتجات الغاز المُحوَّل إلى سوائل (GTL) والمنتجات المُكرَّرة والبتروكيماويات والأسمدة والفولاذ والألمنيوم.

   مركز خدمات توطين
برج قطر للملاحة، المبنى الملحق، الدور السادس
الدوحة، قطر

  +٩٧٤ ٤٠ ١٣٦٤٧٧
  info@tawteen.com.qa
Tawteen icon on footer تطبيق توطين
App Store icon

Legal Disclaimer

The material, data, charts and pieces of information contained on this website (“Information’) is for  general information purposes only and should not be construed as an investment or commercial advice or as a recommendation whatsoever.  The user of the Information (“User”) is responsible for independently verifying the Information and shall make his own determination as to how suitable the Information is for his own usage and intent. User should not rely upon the Information as a basis for making any business or investment decisions.  Whilst Qatar Petroleum endeavours to provide and keep the Information up to date and correct, Qatar Petroleum makes no representations or warranty of any kind, express or implied about the content, completeness, accuracy, quality, reliability or suitability with respect to the Information for any purpose. Qatar Petroleum expressly disclaims liability for errors and/or omissions in the Information contained on this website and shall in no event be liable for damages resulting from the use or reliance of User upon the Information.  Any reliance the User of the Information places on such Information is strictly at User’s own risk.​

 

TAWTEEN PARTNERS


Tawteen is led by Qatar Petroleum with the participation of all the companies in the Energy sector in Qatar. These companies are engaged in the business of oil, gas, petrochemicals, fertilizers, metals and power generation. The list of companies in the Energy sector is as listed below.
1 QP2 Qatar Gas3 Qapco4 Qafco5 North Oil Company6 Shell8 Qatar Steel9 Oryx GTL10 Total11 Dolphin Energy12 Qatalum13 QChem14 Qafac16 Oxy17 Qatar Electricity Water
We use cookie on this site to ensure that we give you the best user experience.
By continuing to visit this site, you agree to our use of cookie. For more information...
Qatar Petroleum is an integrated National Oil Corporation responsible for the sustainable development of the oil and gas industry in the State of Qatar. Qatar Petroleum’s activities encompass the entire spectrum of the oil and gas value chain locally, regionally, and internationally, and include exploration, production, processing, marketing and sales of oil and gas, liquefied natural gas (LNG), natural gas liquids (NGL), gas to liquids (GTL) products, refined products, petrochemicals, fertilizers, steel and aluminum.

Tawteen Service Center
Qatar Navigation Center Tower, Annex Building, 6th Floor
Doha, Qatar

+974 40136477
  info@tawteen.com.qa
© Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.